KOSHANIN - PIANIST & COMPOSER

Koshanin - Pianist & Composer
Koshanin - Pianist & Composer

NEW ALBUM
AVAILABLE >>>

 

Koshanin is currently performing as a Resident Artist at Portland's International Airport's "PAUSE: Arts & Entertainment Program" where he performs regularly and represents portland's cultural and musical diversity along with select other Portland-based musicians.

 

Thursday, May 31, 2017.
@ PORT OF PDX @ ABC Lobby

 

Monday, June 4, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ Gate D1

 

Thursday, June 7, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ ABC Lobby

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ The Clock Tower

 

Monday, June 11, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ Gate D1

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ ABC Lobby


Monday, June 18, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ Gate D1

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018.
@ PORT OF PDX @ ABC Lobby

 

Monday, June 25, 2017.
@ PORT OF PDX @ Gate D1

 

Thursday, June 28, 2017.
@ PORT OF PDX @ ABC Lobby

Koshanin at the Yamaha Grand Piano

A BIG THANK YOU to all who came to the October 2017 edition fo the GLOBAL FOLK CLUB @ McMenamin's White Eagle!
Thank you all for the Warm Reception and I look forward to Seeing you again at GFC!

Koshanin @ Global Folk Club - October 30, 2017.
Koshanin @ Global Folk Club - McMenamin's White Eagle - October 2017.